Scotland Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central Contracts

Here you can see the Netherlands cricketer player’s salaries, match fees, bounce per month, year earning info. Scotland national cricket team represents Scotland in the game of cricket they play their home matches at the grange Edinburgh. Scotland became associate members of the international cricket council in 1994. This allowed them to qualify for the cricket world cup in 1999. One of Scotland most successful cricketers has been sent home from the World Cup in disgrace after suggesting his axing from a match was racially motivated.

Sports management worldwide provides the academic foundation to help those interested in a career as a sports agent. We believe that with some hard work and networking everyone who takes our course has the opportunity to see return on their investment.

Scotland Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central ContractsScotland Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central Contracts

Scotland teams are in financial trouble because player’s salaries exceed revenues. The most famous cricketers to have come from Scotland are probably the former Donald Bradman. Through 2006 and into the early part of 2007 Scotland participated in the intercontinental cup. During March and April 2009 Scotland attempted to defend the ICC Trophy they won in 2005.

Playing for Scotland has done him a lot of good. A leading player for Scotland and the responsibility that comes with that had given himself worth. He is a very destructive and counterattacking player at his best. Here are the lists of Scotland cricketer’s salary bounce per month and match fee 2016.

Player Name Salaries US Dollar
Preston Mommsen capt $6,00
Kyle Coetzer $6,00
Richie Berrington $6,00
Josh Davey $6,00
Matt Machan $5,00
Mathew Cross $5,00
Safyaan Sharif $5,00
Freddie Coleman $5,00
Gordon Drummond $5,00
Michael Leask $5,00
Alasdair Evans $4,00
Gordon Goudie $4,00
Hamish Gardiner $4,00
Lain Wardlaw $4,00
Robert Taylor $4,00
Craig Wallace $4,00
Moneeb Iqbal $4,00
Dewalb Nel $4,00
Ross Lyons $3,00
Mathew Parker $3,00
John Blain $3,00
Ryan Flannigan $3,00
Navdeep Poonia $3,00

Post Comment