Sri Lankan Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central Contracts

Here you can see the Sri Lankan cricketer player’s salaries, match fees, bounce per month, year earning info. The Sri Lankan cricket team is the national cricket team of Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka national cricket team achieved considerable success beginning in the 1990 rising from underdog status to wining the cricket world cup in 1996. Sir Lanka has won the cricket world cup in 1996. The team has won the ICC world Twnety20 championship for the first time in 2014. The Sri Lankan cricket team currently holds several world record including world records for highest team totals in all three forms of game test one day international and Twenty20.

The Sri Lankan players over central contract have become a very emotional topic. Sri Lankan cricket which has a bitter dispute with its players over payments last year has announced a seven per cent hike for them across all categories in its latest list of contracts issued. The cricketers have their reasons for defying Sri Lankan because the changes would have resulted in a substantial reduction in their earnings. The players expressed their concerns and the office bearers stated their point of view on the subject matter and there was an exchange of view between both parties.

Sri Lankan Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central ContractsSri Lankan Cricketers Salaries 2016 Match Fees Income Central Contracts

Central Contract:

The players are satisfied with the assurance that they are going to be paid. The Sri Lanka cricketers are set to receive their outstanding salaries after a Sri Lankan bank agreed to release 600 million rupees to Sri Lanka cricket to meet this commitment the country sports ministry. Sri Lanka cricket board should take the full responsibility to ensure that the player payments are made on time in the future. Here are some future salaries of Sri Lankan cricketers 2016.

Player name Salaries
Lasith Malinga 8.10 Hundred thousand
Mahela Jayawardene 8.5 Hundred thousand
Kummar Sangakkara 08 Hundred thousand
Tillakaratne Dilshan 7.6 Hundred thousand
Dinesh Chandimal 7.5 Hundred thousand
Nuwan Kulasekara 6.5 Hundred thousand
Angelo Mathews 6.5 Hundred thousand
Chamara Silva 6.5 Hundred thousand
Tharanga Paranavitana 6.5 Hundred thousand
Thisara Perera 6.5 Hundred thousand
Upul Tharanga 6.5 Hundred thousand
Ajantha Mendis 6.5 Hundred thousand
Sachithra Senanayake 6.5 Hundred thousand
Seekkuge Prasanna 6.5 Hundred thousand
Rangana Herath 6.5 Hundred thousand

Post Comment